Our Sales Team

Contact details for our sales team are detailed below.

Keith Woolford

Sales Manager EMEA
M: 07775 793214
E: kwoolford@paintservices.com

 

Martin Jeneway

UK Sales & Technical Manager
M: 07799 646970
E: mjeneway@paintservices.com

 

Anne-Marie Lomnitz

European Sales Manager
M: +44 (0)7900 580148
E: amlomnitz@paintservices.com

 

Richard Hargreaves

International Sales Manager
M: +44 (0) 7795 561297
E: rhargreaves@paintservices.com

 

Mark Fripp

Technical Sales Support Manager
M: 07787 259387
T: 01428 651246
E: mfripp@paintservices.com

 

Phil Lutterloch

Business Manager MRO
M:07825 169350T: 01428 651246
E: plutterloch@paintservices.com