Contact details for our sales team are detailed below.

Keith Woolford

Sales Manager
M: +44 (0) 7775 793214
E: kwoolford@paintservices.com

Martin Jeneway

Key Account Manager
M: +44 (0) 7799 646970
E: mjeneway@paintservices.com

Anne-Marie Lomnitz

European Sales Manager
M: +44 (0) 7900 580148
E: amlomnitz@paintservices.com

Carl Bremford

Southern Area Sales Manager
M: +44 (0) 7867 484361
E: cbremford@paintservices.com

Ian Mooney

Northern Area Sales Manager
M: +44 (0) 7787 259387
E: imooney@paintservices.com

Phil Lutterloch

Business Manager MRO
M: +44 (0) 7825 169350
E: plutterloch@paintservices.com

Alan Byrne

Sales Manager Composites
M: +44 (0) 7770 275789
E: abyrne@paintservices.com

Paul Buckingham

International Sales Manager
M: +44 (0) 7899 908190
E: pbuckingham@paintservices.com