Contact details for our sales team are detailed below.

Keith Woolford

Sales Manager EMEA
M: 07775 793214
E: kwoolford@paintservices.com

 

Martin Jeneway

UK Sales & Technical Manager
M: 07799 646970
E: mjeneway@paintservices.com

 

Anne-Marie Lomnitz

European Sales Manager
M: +44 (0)7900 580148
E: amlomnitz@paintservices.com

 

Carl Bremford

Southern Area Sales Manager
M: +44 (0)7867 484361
E: cbremford@paintservices.com

Mike Booth

Technical Sales Representative (Rail)
M: +44 (0) 7900 825514
E: mbooth@paintservices.com

 

Mark Fripp

Technical Sales Support Manager
M: 07787 259387
E: mfripp@paintservices.com

 

Phil Lutterloch

Business Manager MRO
M: 07825 169350
E: plutterloch@paintservices.com

 

Alan Byrne

Northern Area Sales Manager
M: 07770 275789
E: abyrne@paintservices.com

 

Chris Mellings

Head of Composites
M: 07900 580185
E: cmellings@paintservices.com